Happy Go Lucky Patchwork Cushion

Two years ago I made my sister a quilt for a special Birthday (which I didn’t photograph or blog about) this year I made a matching cushion with the left over fabric.

PENTAX DIGITAL CAMERA

I used what was left of the  charm pack called Happy-go-Lucky, some left over fat quarters from the same range and plain white cotton.

PENTAX DIGITAL CAMERA

WP_20160305_002

I used a fusible fleece for the wadding and lined it with plain white cotton.

WP_20160305_007

WP_20160305_008

I

PENTAX DIGITAL CAMERA

PENTAX DIGITAL CAMERA

So that’s more stash busted!!

4 thoughts on “Happy Go Lucky Patchwork Cushion

Leave a Reply

