Christmas · Sewing

#Stitchingsanta Update

Yesterday I rushed out of work in the pouring rain and posted my #stitchingsanta, I’m pleased and relieved its gone and on its way!

buttonsewingsanta

I have really enjoyed putting together my parcel, although I am a bit worried about the contents, my Stitching Santa  recipient gives very little away about her sewing interests, so fingers crossed I have got it right!

Without revealing too much have sneaky look in side the box

Not much to see…… you will just have to wait until the 25th December!

 

8 thoughts on “#Stitchingsanta Update

  1. Thank you very much for this 🙂 it was lovely. Sorry for not being a more obvious person to pick presents for :p The scissors have gone down very well with everyone in my house, I had been thinking that I hoped that I got sent a pin cushion as I don’t actually own one.
    I will blog about the present more when family has left and we have more individual time. But I thought I should say Thank You Very Much 😀

Leave a Reply

