Quote

Red Spot Skirt – New Look 6106

I really fancied a skirt with pockets, and New Look 6106  seemed to fit the bill, although I was worried it might be a bit too A-line.

 

Pattern 6106

 

I am really drawn to fabric with spots lately

PENTAX DIGITAL CAMERA

 

with Russian doll shirt, I bought these fabrics at the same time as part of my grand plan for a new co-ordinating wardrobe.

PENTAX DIGITAL CAMERA

Also made  the same skirt in a polycotton from my stash.

PENTAX DIGITAL CAMERA

 

PENTAX DIGITAL CAMERA

 Easy to sew and a good staple for the wardrobe.

 

Leave a Reply

